COURT- 1

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

DFR No : 2110 of 2019 & IA No. 975 OF 2019 & IA No. 1707 OF 2019

Dated: 17th October, 2019

Present:

Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical

Member(electricity)

In the matter of:

M/s Aryan MP Power Generation Private Limited

Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission

... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Matrugupta Mishra

Shikha Ohri

Shourya Malhotra Pratiksha Chaturvedi

Omar Waziri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Suparna Srivastava for R-2

P.V. Dinesh Sindhu T.P

Mukund .P. Unny R S Lakshman

Ashwini Kumar Singh for R-4

ORDER

A No. 975 of 2019 - (Application for leave to file appeal)

The Appellant's counsel submits that though Appellant's name is not indicated in the cause title since it was generic proceedings the written submissions of the appellant was allowed to be placed on record and was considered. In that view of the matter leave to file appeal is allowed.

Application is disposed of.

in filing rejoinder)

For the reasons set out in the application, delay of 06 days in filing the rejoinder is condoned. Application is disposed of.

Registry is directed to number the Appeal and list the matter on **05.11.2019**

Ravindra Kumar Verma Technical Member(electricity)

Justice Manjula Chellur Chairperson

MK